Words


Screen shot 2011-03-29 at 12.06.50 PM

The impeccable inspiration

The hope and the faith

An elixir of happiness

Or the poison of gloom

Is all lurking in the words

Unspoken

On the tip of your tongue

Waiting to be

Spoken

Maybe Shouted

To

The World

That may

Break or Make

A person

So

What would you say?

One thought on “Words

  1. i say that the my impeccable emotions are quite loud and clear in the whole world (the world of my soul) i find content in sticking to myself,laughing at my own jokes(but i hate when nobody gets my harry potter jokes),cursing myself for my own mistakes(like when i wrote fourth root of 2 is root 2),patting my back for answering back my teachers(which i didn’t knew could be great fun !) and consoling myself . i think its perspective which decides whether your emotions go unspoken or not.

    PS: i am not being a critic bro U asked ” What would you say? ”.
    and sorry if i couldn’t get out the correct meaning of ur brilliant poem.

    Like

Leave a Reply

